Board of Directors       


The members of the Board are appointed by the Governor in Executive Council on the nomination of the Minister.  Members serve on the Board for a three year term and are eligible for re-appointment at the conclusion of a term. Approximately one third of the membership retire each year.

The current Board Members are shown below:

Helen Shervington, Chair, Term expires May 2019

Geoffery Oddy, Term expires May 2017

Angus Smith, Term expires May 2019

Paul Carter, Deputy Chair, Term expires May 2017

Matt Walker, Term expires May 2018

Chris Boulton, Term expires May 2018